My 365 Days of Art: Day #162

Standard

                                                            Jewels Designs Sidewalk Sale Was A TOTAL HIT!!!!!

 

Jewels Designs Sidewalk Sale was a HUGE success and I would like to thank everyone in my home town who came out and participated/purchased from me.

The weather on Saturday, was not good! It rained most of the day, but people still managed to come out in record numbers!! We have some really hardy people living here in Up State NY!!!

I have been asked by my online friends if I would be having a sale online anytime soon? Since I have a lot of merchandise left over I will be having a Sitewide Sidewalk Sale in the near future, so keep your eyes pealed for more details!

LINKS:

www.JewelsDesigns.org

Email: JewelsDesigns@artlover.com

Leave a Reply

