HAND CROCHETED CHINESE DRAGON BLANKET GIVE-AWAY!

Standard
HAND CROCHETED CHINESE DRAGON BLANKET GIVE-AWAY!

                                                                                  HAND CROCHETED CHINESE BLANKET GIVE-AWAY!!

ENDS TODAY MARCH 29TH!!

TODAY IS THE LAST DAY TO ENTER TO WIN MY HAND CROCHETED CHINESE DRAGON BLANKET, PICTURED HERE!!

JEWELS DESIGNS ORIGINAL HAND CROCHETED WORK OF ART.

JEWELS DESIGNS ORIGINAL HAND CROCHETED WORK OF ART.

FOLLOW THIS LINK FOR ALL THE DETAILS:  http://www.JewelsDesigns.org/jd-birthday_bash.html  

 

WILL YOU BE THE NEW OWNER OF THIS BEAUTIFUL WORK OF ART TOMORROW?

TODAY  MARCH 29TH IS THE LAST DAY TO ENTER!!!   TOMORROW MARCH 30TH WE PICK OUR WINNER!!

4 responses »

  1. Jewels, do you have a pattern for this beautiful blanket? It’s so lovely, and I have a friend who SO loves dragons, I would really like to make one for her. I don’t suppose you have the pattern, I could buy it from you? Would you sell it to me?
    -Chris

    • Hi Chrissy, sorry but I have the only pattern for this blanket and it’s not for sale. When I figure out how to put my 6 ft by 5 ft graph into an online downloadable version, then it will be for sale. For now it’s not. Since you are interested in crochet, you might want to check out my new blog: http://connie-pdf-patterns.com/ and click on the “Follow” button. Soon we will be offering an entire online Crochet Course for free. Join us we’d love to have you in our class:-) If you would like to see some of my other patterns follow this link to my Craftsy Page: http://www.craftsy.com/user/pattern/store/276692 Thank You!

Leave a Reply

